North Metro Rail Line

The North Metro Rail Line (N Line) continues the expansion of the RTD FasTracks program and is a design-build Project that runs from Denver Union Station, through Commerce City, Thornton and Northglenn to Highway 7 in North Adams County.  The Project includes 12 miles of commuter rail line from Denver Union Station (DUS) to the Eastlake-124th Station and features 10 bridges, 6 stations, 12 at-grade crossings and features the longest bridge in Colorado.